What's New
President Noynoy Aquino Stamps
President Cory Aquino Stamps
The Philippine Presidents
    Interactive Stamp and Photo
Philpost Postmaster General 
    Graces Exhibit in Dumaguete City   
Ayala Center Cebu
August 27-30, 2009
* Silliman University
   Dumaguete City, Philippines
   August 23-26,2008
* SM City Cebu
   Cebu City, Philippines
   August 28-31, 2008

This is Cebu Stamp Club's latest addition of websites in its promotion of Philippine philately. We are showcasing here the stamps that feature the Presidents of the Philippines starting with Emilio Aguinaldo to the incumbent chief executive, Benigno Simeon Aquino III from the collections of CSCI Founder Richard Allan Uy.

Based in Cebu City, we are the Philippines most active stamp collecting organization since 1996. Feel free to check us out in our homepage and other CSCI websites.

CSCI is settting the trend in bringing Philippine philately to the I.T. level.
Exhibit date: October 8-11, 2008, Lower Ground Floor, SM City Cebu
Tres de Abril stamp
Our legacy, the Tres de Abril stamp

The Tres de Abril Stamp
Bulletin Board 
*  Acknowledgement 
*  Links

Cebu Stamp Club Updates
Stamp meetup every 3rd Sunday
    of the month.
Email us at
    for more info on membershio.
Visit our award-winning homepage
Like us in

Richard Allan Uy's blogpage
2008-2012 Cebu Stamp Club, Incorporated. All Rights Reserved.
Site designed, conceptualized and maintained by Richard Allan Uy

This free website was made using Yola.

No HTML skills required. Build your website in minutes.

Go to www.yola.com and sign up today!

Make a free website with Yola